Grab A Coffee And Get Ready To Be Entertained

Plus: Soft Vs. Hard Light: How And When to Use Each? & More

“I would rather entertain and hope that people learned something than educate people and hope they were entertained.” - Walt Disney

Hello Friends,

Are you ready to dive into some photography links? I’ve curated a little bit of something for everybody. Take your time and enjoy the ride.

Macro photography is a fascinating and rewarding branch of photography that allows you to capture intricate details of the world that often go unnoticed by the naked eye. Let’s take a close look… TAKE A LOOK →

You know what it is, but do you know when to use it to your advantage? Get the scoop right here. TAKE A LOOK →

If you can create an interesting photograph of a mundane subject, you are on your way to being a great photographer. Case studies are a proven method to get the brain to think beyond the norm. Check it out. I find nothing more satisfying than getting a great shot of a subject everyone else overlooked. TAKE A LOOK →

It’s that time of year again! (Pssst. Nobody says you can’t gift one to yourself!) Check these cameras out. They are all fabulous. TAKE A LOOK →​​

I admit that these images are thought-provoking. But they also make me uneasy and leave me feeling a bit disturbed. What do you think? TAKE A LOOK →

“I hope what I do has an art to it; as an artist, you have to try new things and keep yourself entertained.” - Craig Ferguson

Tomorrow: The best used digital cameras to buy in 2023.

– Jeff